Hall Samples Trap City Vol 4 WAV

free download

Hall Samples presents Trap City Vol 4 , a new fresh collection of Hip Hop \ Trap sounds.

Inside you will find drum loops, 808s and melody loops, plus the basic beat elements like kick, snare, hi-hat and percs all ready to be edited by you.

All that you need to get inspiration for your creating process, or everything that you need to create a complete track.

All loops are at 152 BPM so that they can be easily mashed up and put together however you desire.

Trap City 4 is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 41 Drum Loops
• 22 Melody Loops
• 24-Bit Quality
• 64 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free